School Board

·         The Board meets at 5:00PM on the third Tuesday of each month at the Winhall Town Hall.

·         Board Members:

Scott Bushee, Chair

Dean Gianotti, Jr., Vice Chair

Christie MacKenzie

·         Administrative contact:  Greg Meulemans ~

·        Link to board meeting agendas and minutes:

   For residency and tuition info, contact: 

   Download the Minutes from the School Board Meeting on August 2, 2016

© 2018 • Powered by BasicPages